No. Approved records are considered final. You may opt to cancel the DV if there are corrections needed and create a new one.
Can't find the answer you're looking for?No problem open a new ticket to contact our support.
Choose a category below and we will find you the best solution for your concerns.
Please wait... it will take a second!